Committees and Working Parties for 2023/24

Chair and Vice Chair of the Council to be Ex-officio members of all committees and working parties:

Chair of Council for 2023/24: Cllr John Glover Vice Chair of Council for 2023/24: Cllr David Pafford

Finance Committee:

Councillors John Glover (Chair), Alan Baines, Richard Wood, David Pafford, Shona Holt, Robert Shea-Simonds (Vice Chair), John Doel.

Planning Committee:

Councillors Richard Wood (Chair), John Glover, Alan Baines (Vice Chair), Peter Richardson, David Pafford, Mark Harris and Terry Chivers

Staffing & Resources Committee:

Councillors John Glover, Alan Baines (Chair), VACANCY, David Pafford, Robert Shea-Simonds (Vice Chair), Shona Holt and VACANCY.

Asset Management Committee:

Councillors John Glover, David Pafford, Alan Baines (Chair), Terry Chivers, Shona Holt, Martin Franks, Andy Russell (Vice Chair).

Highways and Street Scene Committee:

Councillors John Glover, Alan Baines (Chair), Mark Harris, David Pafford (Vice Chair), Robert Shea-Simonds, Terry Chivers and Martin Franks.

Community Resilience Working Party:

Councillors John Glover, David Pafford, Nathan Keates, Alan Baines and Peter Richardson

Shurnhold Fields Joint Working Party:

Councillors John Glover, David Pafford and Martin Franks

Office Accommodation Project Working Party:

Councillors Richard Wood, John Glover, David Pafford, Mark Harris, **VACANCY**, Andy Russell and Robert Shea-Simonds.

(Stefano Patacchiola was the parish council's IT representative for this project)

I.T. & Data Protection Working Party

Councillors John Glover, VACANCY, David Pafford, Shona Holt and Mark Harris.

CIL Sharing (MTC)

Councillors John Glover, David Pafford and Alan Baines

Road Safety Working Party

Councillors Shona Holt, VACANCY, Peter Richardson, Andy Russell, Robert Shea-Simonds

Heath & Safety Representative

Martin Franks